Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Kime, R. D.; Enghoff, H. (2017). Atlas of European millipedes 2: Order Julida (Class Diplopoda). European Journal of Taxonomy. 346: 1–299.
10.5852/ejt.2017.346 [view]
Kime, R. D.; Enghoff, H.
Atlas of European millipedes 2: Order Julida (Class Diplopoda)
European Journal of Taxonomy
346: 1–299.
For each of the 593 species of the millipede order Julida known from Europe, available information on taxonomy, distribution and habitat is summarized, and the distribution in 50 × 50 km UTM squares is shown on a map.
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2020-11-12 13:15:22Z
2020-11-16 12:53:46Z
2020-11-16 13:29:00Z

Acanthoiulus Verhoeff, 1894 (additional source)
Acanthoiulus cassinensis (Verhoeff, 1910) (additional source)
Acanthoiulus fuscipes (Koch, C. L., 1847) (additional source)
Acipes Attems, 1937 (additional source)
Acipes andalusius Enghoff & Mauriès, 1999 (additional source)
Acipes atlanticus Attems, 1937 (additional source)
Acipes bifilum Enghoff & Reboleira, 2013 (additional source)
Acipes continentalis Enghoff, 1986 (additional source)
Acipes decolor Enghoff, 1983 (additional source)
Acipes franzi (Loksa, 1967) (additional source)
Acipes lateralis Enghoff, 1983 (additional source)
Acipes machadoi Enghoff & Reboleira, 2013 (additional source)
Acipes portosantoensis Enghoff, 1983 (additional source)
Acipes serratus Enghoff, 1983 (additional source)
Acipes waldeni Enghoff, 1983 (additional source)
Afropachyiulus Schubart, 1960 (additional source)
Afropachyiulus maritimus Strasser, 1970 (additional source)
Allajulus Koch C. L., 1847 (additional source)
Allajulus dicentrus (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Allajulus groedensis (Attems, 1899) (additional source)
Allajulus infossus (Verhoeff, 1930) (additional source)
Allajulus marguareisi (Strasser, 1970) (additional source)
Allajulus molybdinus (Koch, C. L., 1847) (additional source)
Allajulus nitidus (Verhoeff, 1891) (additional source)
Allajulus spinosus (Ribaut, 1904) (additional source)
Allopodoiulus Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Allopodoiulus schioedtei (Verhoeff, 1898) (additional source)
Allopodoiulus verhoeffi (Jawlowski, 1931) (additional source)
Alpiobates peyerimhoffi (Brölemann, 1900) (additional source)
Alpityphlus Strasser, 1967 (additional source)
Alpityphlus seewaldi Strasser, 1967 accepted as Typhloiulus seewaldi (Strasser, 1967) (additional source)
Amblyiulus Silvestri, 1896 (additional source)
Amblyiulus aphroditae (Attems, 1902) (additional source)
Amblyiulus creticus (Verhoeff, 1901) (additional source)
Amblyiulus kovali Golovatch, 2008 (additional source)
Amblyiulus sporadensis (Verhoeff, 1901) (additional source)
Apfelbeckiella Verhoeff, 1901 (additional source)
Apfelbeckiella bulgarica Verhoeff, 1926 (additional source)
Apfelbeckiella dobrogica Tabacaru, 1966 (additional source)
Apfelbeckiella golemanskyi Ceuca, 1973 (additional source)
Apfelbeckiella trnowensis (Verhoeff, 1928) (additional source)
Archiboreoiulus Brölemann, 1921 (additional source)
Archiboreoiulus pallidus (Brade-Birks, 1920) (additional source)
Archiboreoiulus sollaudi Brölemann, 1921 (additional source)
Balkanophoenix Verhoeff, 1937 (additional source)
Balkanophoenix borisi Verhoeff, 1937 (additional source)
Banatoiulus Tabacaru, 1985 (additional source)
Banatoiulus troglobius Tabacaru, 1985 (additional source)
Blaniulus Gervais, 1836 (additional source)
Blaniulus dollfusi Brölemann, 1894 (additional source)
Blaniulus eulophus Silvestri, 1903 (additional source)
Blaniulus guttulatus (Fabricius, 1798) (additional source)
Blaniulus lichtensteini Brölemann, 1921 (additional source)
Blaniulus lorifer (Brölemann, 1921) (additional source)
Blaniulus mayeti (Brölemann, 1902) (basis of record)
Blaniulus orientalis Brölemann, 1921 (additional source)
Blaniulus troglobius Latzel, 1886 (additional source)
Blaniulus troglodites Brölemann, 1898 (additional source)
Blaniulus velatus Ribaut, 1954 (additional source)
Blaniulus virei Brölemann, 1900 (additional source)
Boreoiulus dollfusi (Brölemann, 1894) (additional source)
Boreoiulus simplex Brölemann, 1921 (additional source)
Boreoiulus tenuis (Bigler, 1913) (additional source)
Brachyiulus Berlese, 1884 (additional source)
Brachyiulus apfelbecki Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Brachyiulus bagnalli Brölemann, 1924 (additional source)
Brachyiulus jawlowskii Lohmander, 1928 (additional source)
Brachyiulus klisurensis Verhoeff, 1903 (additional source)
Brachyiulus lusitanus Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Brachyiulus pusillus (Leach, 1814) (additional source)
Brachyiulus varibolinus Attems, 1904 (additional source)
Buchneria Verhoeff, 1941 (additional source)
Buchneria cornuta Verhoeff, 1941 (additional source)
Buchneria sicula Strasser, 1959 (additional source)
Chaetoleptophyllum Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Chaetoleptophyllum montanum (Verhoeff, 1898) (additional source)
Chaitoiulus Verhoeff, 1895 (additional source)
Chaitoiulus spinifer (Verhoeff, 1895) (additional source)
Chersoiulus Strasser, 1938 (additional source)
Chersoiulus ciliatus Strasser, 1938 (additional source)
Chersoiulus sphinx Strasser, 1940 accepted as Chersoiulus (Dicranotus) sphinx Strasser, 1940 (additional source)
Choneiulus faunaeuropaeae Enghoff, 2001 (additional source)
Choneiulus lacinifer Strasser, 1980 (additional source)
Choneiulus palmatus (Nemec, 1895) (additional source)
Choneiulus subterraneus (Silvestri, 1903) (additional source)
Chromatoiulus hamuligerus (Verhoeff, 1932) (additional source)
Chromatoiulus podabrus (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Cibiniulus Verhoeff, 1927 (additional source)
Cibiniulus phlepsii (Verhoeff, 1897) (additional source)
Cylindroiulus Verhoeff, 1894 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus abaligetanus Verhoeff, 1901 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus aetnensis Verhoeff, 1910 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus anglilectus Read, 2007 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus aostanus Verhoeff, 1932 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus apenninorum Brölemann, 1897 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus arborum Verhoeff, 1928 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus aternanus Verhoeff, 1930 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus attenuatus Enghoff, 1982 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus bellus (Lignau, 1903) (additional source)
Cylindroiulus boleti (C. L. Koch, 1847) (additional source)
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2021-05-12 · contact: Petra Sierwald