Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Hamer, M. L. (1998). Checklist of Southern African millipedes (Myriapoda: Diplopoda). Annals of the Natal Museum, 39: 11-82
Hamer, M. L.
Checklist of Southern African millipedes (Myriapoda: Diplopoda)
Annals of the Natal Museum
39: 11-82
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2016-10-04 08:37:53Z

Allawrencius Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Allawrencius complex Lawrence, 1953 (additional source)
Allawrencius gladiator Lawrence, 1958 (additional source)
Allawrencius incisus Lawrence, 1953 (additional source)
Allawrencius nodulosus Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Allawrencius teres (Attems, 1934) (additional source)
Allawrencius triordinatus Lawrence, 1953 (additional source)
Allawrencius verrucosus Lawrence, 1962 (additional source)
Alloporus Porat, 1872 accepted as Plusioporus Silvestri, 1895 (additional source)
Alloporus dissimilis Porat, 1872 (additional source)
Alloporus falcatus Attems, 1928 accepted as Doratogonus falcatus (Attems, 1928) (additional source)
Alloporus transvaalicus Daday, 1889 (additional source)
Archispirostreptus Silvestri, 1895 (additional source)
Archispirostreptus conatus (Attems, 1928) accepted as Cacuminostreptus conatus (Attems, 1928) (additional source)
Archispirostreptus gigas (Peters, 1855) (additional source)
Bicoxidens Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Bicoxidens brincki Schubart, 1966 (additional source)
Bicoxidens flavicollis Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Bicoxidens grandis Lawrence, 1965 (additional source)
Bicoxidens matabele (Schubart, 1966) accepted as Bicoxidens grandis Lawrence, 1965 (additional source)
Bicoxidens nigerrimus Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Calostreptus Cook, 1896 (additional source)
Calostreptus carinatus Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Camaricoproctus Attems, 1926 (additional source)
Camaricoproctus bombycinus Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Camaricoproctus disparatidens Lawrence, 1965 (additional source)
Camaricoproctus gracilidens Lawrence, 1965 (additional source)
Camaricoproctus pauciannulatus Jeekel, 1956 (additional source)
Camaricoproctus planidens Lawrence, 1965 (additional source)
Camaricoproctus torquidens Lawrence, 1965 (additional source)
Camaricoproctus transvaalicus Lawrence, 1966 (additional source)
Camaricoproctus tumididens Lawrence, 1965 (additional source)
Dendrocaffrus Hoffman, 1974 (additional source)
Dendrocaffrus divisus (Attems, 1928) (additional source)
Dendrocaffrus engeli (Jeekel, 1956) (additional source)
Doratogonus annulipes Carl, 1917 (additional source)
Doratogonus bilobatus (Schubart, 1966) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus capricornis Attems, 1928 accepted as Doratogonus subpartitus (Karsch, 1881) (additional source)
Doratogonus castaneus (Attems, 1928) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus circulus (Attems, 1914) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus cristulatus (Porat, 1872) (additional source)
Doratogonus flavifilis (Peters, 1855) (additional source)
Doratogonus furculifer (Lawrence, 1965) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus krausi (Lawrence, 1965) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus levigatus (Attems, 1928) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus major (Lawrence, 1965) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus peregrinus (Lawrence, 1965) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus rhodesianus (Chamberlin, 1927) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus rugifrons (Attems, 1928) (additional source)
Doratogonus setosus (Voges, 1878) accepted as Doratogonus cristulatus (Porat, 1872) (additional source)
Doratogonus stylifer (Peters, 1855) accepted as Otostreptus stylifer (Peters, 1855) (additional source)
Doratogonus subpartitus (Karsch, 1881) (additional source)
Doratogonus transvaalensis (Schubart, 1966) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus uncinatus (Attems, 1914) (new combination reference)
Doratogonus xanthopus Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Doryskelus Schubart, 1956 (additional source)
Doryskelus hottentottus Schubart, 1956 (additional source)
Drakensius Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Drakensius minor Schubart, 1956 (additional source)
Drakensius tugelanus (Verhoeff, 1939) (basis of record)
Gnomeskelus Attems, 1926 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Cyphomeskelus) dentipes Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Cyphomeskelus) rhodobates Attems, 1927 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Drakensius) tugelanus Verhoeff, 1939 accepted as Drakensius tugelanus (Verhoeff, 1939) (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Drakensius) tugelanus alticolus Verhoeff, 1939 accepted as Drakensius tugelanus alticolus (Verhoeff, 1939) (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Drakensius) tugelanus unicolor Verhoeff, 1939 accepted as Drakensius tugelanus unicolor (Verhoeff, 1939) (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) arcuatus Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) attemsii Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) auriculatus Lawrence, 1953 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) bacillifer Attems, 1944 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) bicornis Schubart, 1956 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) bifurcatus Lawrence, 1953 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) brevipes Lawrence, 1953 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) brincki Schubart, 1956 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) burius Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) ceresinus Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) circulipes Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) clavatus Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) cyclocanthus Lawrence, 1958 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) cygniceps Lawrence, 1959 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) edentulus Lawrence, 1953 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) fitzsimonsi Lawrence, 1959 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) fluvialis Lawrence, 1958 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) forcipifer Lawrence, 1953 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) furculatus Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) glaber Lawrence, 1958 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) globifer Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) globulatus Attems, 1927 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) hamuliger Verhoeff, 1939 accepted as Gnomeskelus (Pristomeskelus) hamuliger Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) harpagonifer Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) jaculator Lawrence, 1958 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) laevigatus Lawrence, 1953 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) latzeli Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) lawrencei Verhoeff, 1939 accepted as Gnomeskelus (Pristomeskelus) lawrencei Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) medius Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) mixtus Attems, 1944 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) montivagus Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) natalicus Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) origensis Lawrence, 1953 (additional source)
Gnomeskelus (Gnomeskelus) petersii Verhoeff, 1940 (additional source)
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2021-08-05 · contact: Petra Sierwald