Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Lucas, H. (1840). Histoire Naturelle des Crustacés, des Arachnides et des Myriapodes. P. Duménil, Paris. 600 pp. + 46 plates (inclusive).
Lucas, H.
Histoire Naturelle des Crustacés, des Arachnides et des Myriapodes
P. Duménil, Paris
600 pp. + 46 plates (inclusive)
NeMys doc_id: 1742
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2016-12-15 22:43:33Z

Brachyiulus pusillus (Leach, 1814) (additional source)
Callipus foetidissimus (Savi, 1819) (additional source)
Callipus rissonius Leach, 1826 accepted as Callipus foetidissimus (Savi, 1819) (additional source)
Cambala lactaria Gray, 1832 accepted as Cambala annulata (Say, 1821) (additional source)
Craspedosoma polydesmoides Leach, 1814 accepted as Nanogona polydesmoides (Leach, 1814) (additional source)
Cylindroiulus punctatus (Leach, 1815) (additional source)
Glomeris annulata Brandt, 1833 (additional source)
Glomeris castaneus Risso, 1826 accepted as Onychoglomeris castaneus (Risso, 1826) accepted as Onychoglomeris castanea (Risso, 1826) (additional source)
Glomeris guttata Risso, 1826 (additional source)
Glomeris hexasticha Brandt, 1833 (additional source)
Glomeris klugii Brandt, 1833 (additional source)
Glomeris lepida Eichwald, 1830 (additional source)
Glomeris limbata Koch, 1847 accepted as Glomeris limbata (Olivier, 1792) accepted as Glomeris marginata (Villers, 1789) (additional source)
Glomeris marginata Leach, 1817 accepted as Glomeris marginata (Villers, 1789) (additional source)
Glomeris quadripunctata Brandt, 1833 (additional source)
Glomeris tetrasticha Brandt, 1833 (additional source)
Iulus carnifex Fabricius, 1775 accepted as Xenobolus carnifex (Fabricius, 1775) (additional source)
Iulus guttulatus Bosc, 1792 accepted as Blaniulus guttulatus (Bosc, 1792) accepted as Blaniulus guttulatus (Fabricius, 1798) (additional source)
Iulus seychellarum Desjardins, 1835 accepted as Sechelleptus seychellarum (Desjardins, 1835) (additional source)
Iulus varius Fabricius, 1781 accepted as Pachyiulus varius (Fabricius, 1781) (additional source)
Julus aimatopodus Risso, 1826 accepted as Ommatoiulus sabulosus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Julus americanus Palisot de Beauvouis, 1817 accepted as Narceus americanus (Palisot de Beauvouis, 1817) (additional source)
Julus annulatus Risso, 1826 (additional source)
Julus arboreus Latreille, 1804 (additional source)
Julus beauvoisii Gervais, 1847 accepted as Nesobolus beauvoisii (Gervais, 1847) (additional source)
Julus botta Gervais, 1837 (additional source)
Julus boveanus Gervais, 1837 (additional source)
Julus crassus Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Julus decaisneus Gervais, 1837 (additional source)
Julus dentatus Olivier, 1792 accepted as Stenonia dentatus (Olivier, 1792) (additional source)
Julus festivus Perty, 1833 (additional source)
Julus foetidissimus Savi, 1819 accepted as Silvestria foetidissimus (Savi, 1819) accepted as Callipus foetidissimus (Savi, 1819) (additional source)
Julus indus Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Spirostreptus indus (Linnaeus, 1758) sensu strictu (additional source)
Julus lagurus Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Polyxenus lagurus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Julus marmorea Olivier, 1792 accepted as Glomeris marmorea (Olivier, 1792) (additional source)
Julus maximus Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Julus modestus Risso, 1826 (additional source)
Julus niger Leach, 1814 accepted as Tachypodoiulus niger (Leach, 1814) (additional source)
Julus pallipes Olivier, 1792 accepted as Strongylosoma stigmatosum (Eichwald, 1830) (additional source)
Julus piceus Risso, 1826 accepted as Leptoiulus piceus (Risso, 1826) (additional source)
Julus plicatum Guérin, 1837 accepted as Lysiopetalum plicatum (Guérin, 1837) (additional source)
Julus plumbea Olivier, 1792 accepted as Glomeris plumbea (Olivier, 1792) accepted as Glomeris limbata (Olivier, 1792) accepted as Glomeris marginata (Villers, 1789) (additional source)
Julus pusillus Leach, 1814 accepted as Brachyiulus pusillus (Leach, 1814) (additional source)
Julus rupestris Linnaeus (additional source)
Julus sabulosus Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Palaioiulus sabulosus (Linnaeus, 1758) accepted as Ommatoiulus sabulosus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Julus stigmatosus Eichwald, 1830 accepted as Strongylosomum stigmatosus (Eichwald, 1830) (additional source)
Julus terrestris Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Julus virginiensis Drury, 1770 accepted as Polydesmus virginiensis (Drury, 1770) accepted as Apheloria virginiensis corrugata Wood, 1864 (additional source)
Lysiopetalum richii Gray, 1832 accepted as Acanthopetalum richii (Gray, 1832) (additional source)
Ommatoiulus sabulosus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Pachyiulus communis Savi, 1817 (additional source)
Platyulus audouinii Gervais, 1836 (additional source)
Pollyxenus fasciculatus Say, 1821 accepted as Polyxenus fasciculatus (Say, 1821) (additional source)
Polydesmus bilineatus Lucas, 1840 accepted as Platyrhacus bilineatus (Lucas, 1840) (original description)
Polydesmus blainvillii Gervais, 1836 (additional source)
Polydesmus conspersus Perty, 1833 accepted as Rhacophorus conspersus (Perty, 1833) (additional source)
Polydesmus depressus Fabricius, 1775 (additional source)
Polydesmus diadema Gervais, 1838 accepted as Macellolophus diadema (Gervais, 1836) (additional source)
Polydesmus gervaisii Lucas, 1840 accepted as Cladethosoma gervaisii (Lucas, 1840) (original description)
Polydesmus glabratus Perty, 1833 (additional source)
Polydesmus granulatus Say, 1821 accepted as Scytonotus granulatus (Say, 1821) (additional source)
Polydesmus margaritiferus Eydoux & Gervais, 1836 accepted as Platyrhacus margaritiferus (Eydoux & Gervais, 1836) (additional source)
Polydesmus mexicanus Lucas, 1840 accepted as Platyrhacus mexicanus Lucas, 1840 (original description)
Polydesmus rubescens Gervais, 1836 accepted as Pseudoleptodesmus rubescens (Gervais, 1836) (additional source)
Polydesmus rugulosus Eschscholtz, 1823 (additional source)
Polydesmus scaber Perty, 1833 (additional source)
Polydesmus stigma Fabricius, 1775 (additional source)
Polydesmus zebratus Gervais, 1836 accepted as Eurydesmus zebratus (Gervais, 1836) (additional source)
Polyxenidae Lucas, 1840 (original description)
Polyxenoidea Lucas, 1840 (basis of record)
Scolopendra lagura Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Polyxenus lagura (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Sphaeropoeus hercules Brandt, 1833 (additional source)
Sphaeropoeus insignis Brandt, 1833 accepted as Castanotherium insigne (Brandt, 1833) (additional source)
Sphaerotherium compressum Brandt, 1833 (additional source)
Sphaerotherium elongatum Brandt, 1833 accepted as Sphaerotherium elongatum (Brandt, 1833) (additional source)
Sphaerotherium lichtensteinii Brandt, 1833 accepted as Sphaerotherium lichtensteinii (Brandt, 1833) (additional source)
Sphaerotherium punctatum Brandt, 1833 (additional source)
Sphaerotherium rotundatum Brandt, 1833 (additional source)
Sphaerotherium testaceum Olivier, 1792 accepted as Zoosphaerium testaceum (Olivier, 1792) (additional source)
Strongylosoma cylindraceum Gervais, 1837 accepted as Oranmorpha guerinii (Gervais, 1836) (additional source)
Strongylosoma gervaisii Lucas, 1840 (original description)
Zephronia javanicum Guerin, 1837 accepted as Sphaerotherium javanicum (Guerin, 1837) accepted as Castanotherium insigne (Brandt, 1833) (additional source)
Zephronia ovalis Gray, 1832 (additional source)
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2021-07-24 · contact: Petra Sierwald