Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Moritz, M.; Fischer, S.-C. (1975). Die Typen der Myriapoden-Sammlung des Zoologischen Museums Berlin. I. Diplopoda. Teil 3: Julida, Spirobolida. Mitteilungen aus dem Zoologischen Museum in Berlin, 51(2): 199-255. Berlin
Moritz, M.; Fischer, S.-C.
Die Typen der Myriapoden-Sammlung des Zoologischen Museums Berlin. I. Diplopoda. Teil 3: Julida, Spirobolida
Mitteilungen aus dem Zoologischen Museum in Berlin
51(2): 199-255. Berlin
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2016-10-04 08:37:53Z

Ainigmabolus chisholmi Verhoeff, 1937 (additional source)
Antrokoreana gracilipes Verhoeff, 1938 (additional source)
Apfelbeckiella bulgaricum Verhoeff, 1926 (additional source)
Apfelbeckiella byzantinum Verhoeff, 1901 (additional source)
Archiulus caspius Lohmander, 1928 accepted as Ommatoiulus caspius (Lohmander, 1928) (additional source)
Balkanophoenix borisi Verhoeff, 1937 (additional source)
Baskoiulus cavernarum Verhoeff, 1938 (additional source)
Baskoiulus stammeri Verhoeff, 1938 (additional source)
Bilselibates bosporanus Verhoeff, 1940 (additional source)
Blaniulus phlepsii Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Bothroiulus olivarum Verhoeff, 1920 accepted as Schizophyllum olivarum Verhoeff, 1920 accepted as Ommatoiulus albolineatus (Lucas, 1845) (additional source)
Brachyiulus aetnensis Verhoeff, 1910 (additional source)
Brachyiulus asiaeminoris Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Brachyiulus banaticus Verhoeff, 1899 (additional source)
Brachyiulus bosniensis Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Brachyiulus carniolensis Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Brachyiulus corcyraeus Verhoeff, 1900 (additional source)
Brachyiulus curvifolii Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Brachyiulus dahli Verhoeff, 1901 (additional source)
Brachyiulus dentatus Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Brachyiulus euphorbiarum Verhoeff, 1900 (additional source)
Brachyiulus garganensis Verhoeff, 1932 (additional source)
Brachyiulus karschi Verhoeff, 1901 (additional source)
Brachyiulus kosswigi Verhoeff, 1940 (additional source)
Brachyiulus monticola Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Brachyiulus montivagus Verhoeff, 1901 (additional source)
Brachyiulus naxius Verhoeff, 1900 accepted as Enghophyllum naxius (Verhoeff, 1900) (additional source)
Brachyiulus pentheri Attems, 1905 (additional source)
Brachyiulus rosenauensis Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Brachyiulus rubidicollis Verhoeff, 1901 (additional source)
Brachyiulus silvaticus Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Brachyiulus syrensis Verhoeff, 1903 (additional source)
Brachyiulus transsylvanicus Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Brachyiulus turcicus Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Brachyiulus vicinus Verhoeff, 1903 (additional source)
Brachyiulus wolterstorffi Verhoeff, 1904 (additional source)
Catamicrophyllum caifanum Verhoeff, 1900 (additional source)
Catamicrophyllum hamuligerum Verhoeff, 1900 (additional source)
Chromatoiulus geniculatus Lohmander, 1928 (additional source)
Chromatoiulus glossulifer Schubart, 1934 accepted as Megaphyllum glossuliferum (Schubart, 1934) (additional source)
Cylindroiulus aetnensis Verhoeff, 1910 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus aostanus Verhoeff, 1932 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus aternanus Verhoeff, 1930 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus castanearum Verhoeff, 1930 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus ellingseni Verhoeff, 1912 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus generosensis Verhoeff, 1900 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus gigas Verhoeff, 1932 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus partenkirchianus Verhoeff, 1901 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus pelatensis Verhoeff, 1930 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus solis Verhoeff, 1907 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus strasseri Verhoeff, 1930 (additional source)
Cyphopoditius ciminensis Verhoeff, 1930 (additional source)
Dekanbolus rubellus Verhoeff, 1938 accepted as Stenobolus insularis Carl, 1918 (additional source)
Dendroiulus foveolatus Schubart, 1932 (additional source)
Dendroiulus sangranus Verhoeff, 1932 (additional source)
Dolichoiulus clavatus Verhoeff, 1923 (additional source)
Elbaiulus carpinorum Verhoeff, 1930 (additional source)
Erythroprosopon phoenix Verhoeff, 1936 (additional source)
Eurhinocricus fissus Verhoeff, 1937 (additional source)
Fomentocricus michelbacheri Verhoeff, 1937 accepted as Californibolus michelbacheri (Verhoeff, 1937) (additional source)
Fusiulus jamashinai Verhoeff, 1941 (additional source)
Fusiulus kiusiensis Verhoeff, 1941 (additional source)
Fusiulus simplex Verhoeff, 1936 (additional source)
Fusiulus takakuwai Verhoeff, 1941 (additional source)
Isobates semisulcatus Menge, 1851 (additional source)
Iulus atticus Karsch, 1888 accepted as Julus atticus (Karsch, 1888) (additional source)
Iulus chalandei Ribaut, 1904 accepted as Cylindroiulus chalandei (Ribaut, 1904) (additional source)
Julus acriculus Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Julus adensameri Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Julus arboreus Latreille, 1804 (additional source)
Julus balearicus Koch L., 1881 (additional source)
Julus caesar Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Julus caucasicus Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Julus ciliatus Fedrizzi, 1878 (additional source)
Julus curiosus Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Julus dietli Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Julus fucatus Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Julus gilvolineatus Koch L., 1881 (additional source)
Julus inconspicuus Koch L., 1881 (additional source)
Julus insulanus Koch L., 1881 (additional source)
Julus luridus var. meinerti Verhoeff, 1891 accepted as Cylindroiulus meinerti (Verhoeff, 1891) (source of synonymy)
Julus molleri Verhoeff, 1892 (additional source)
Julus nigritarsis Koch L., 1881 (additional source)
Julus occultus Verhoeff, 1893 (additional source)
Julus porathi Verhoeff, 1893 (additional source)
Julus pubescens Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Julus rasilis Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Julus rimosus Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Julus steini Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Julus tonginus Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Leptoiulus abietum Verhoeff, 1914 (additional source)
Leptoiulus brentanus Verhoeff, 1926 (additional source)
Leptoiulus dolinensis Verhoeff, 1928 (additional source)
Leptoiulus frigidarius Verhoeff, 1913 (additional source)
Leptoiulus gilvicollis Verhoeff, 1932 (additional source)
Leptoiulus macrovelatus Schubart, 1934 (additional source)
Leptoiulus marcomannius Verhoeff, 1913 (additional source)
Leptoiulus muscivagus Verhoeff, 1930 accepted as Xestoiulus imbecillus (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Leptoiulus weberi Verhoeff, 1927 (additional source)
Leptophyllum karawankianum Verhoeff, 1907 (additional source)
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2020-10-26 · contact: Petra Sierwald