Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Strasser, K. (1978). Diplopodi del Piemonte. Bollettino del musei civico di storia naturale di Verona, 5: 141-173. Verona
Strasser, K.
Diplopodi del Piemonte
Bollettino del musei civico di storia naturale di Verona
5: 141-173. Verona
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2016-10-04 08:37:53Z

Autaretia Strasser, 1978 (original description)
Autaretia osellai Strasser, 1978 (original description)
Blaniulus peyerimhoffi Brölemann, 1900 accepted as Alpiobates peyerimhoffi (Brölemann, 1900) (additional source)
Blaniulus venustus Meinert, 1868 accepted as Ophthalmoblaniulus venustus (Meinert, 1868) (additional source)
Brachydesmus silvanus Brölemann, 1894 (additional source)
Brachydesmus sturanensis Verhoeff, 1930 (source of synonymy)
Brachydesmus superus Latzel, 1884 accepted as Eubrachydesmus superus (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Brachyiulus lusitanus Verhoeff, 1898 (additional source)
Ceratosoma gallitarum Brölemann, 1900 accepted as Thalassalpium gallitarum (Brölemann, 1900) (additional source)
Ceratosoma luganense Verhoeff, 1921 accepted as Euceratosoma luganense (Verhoeff, 1921) (new combination reference)
Chordeuma silvestre Koch C. L, 1847 accepted as Chordeuma sylvestre C. L. Koch, 1847 (additional source)
Chordeumella scutellare Ribaut, 1912 (additional source)
Craspedosoma doranum Verhoeff, 1932 (additional source)
Craspedosoma doranum soana Strasser, 1978 (original description)
Craspedosoma ruborum Verhoeff, 1930 (additional source)
Craspedosoma taurinorum Silvestri, 1898 (additional source)
Crossosoma mauriesi Strasser, 1970 (additional source)
Cylindroiulus salicivorus Verhoeff, 1907 accepted as Castaneoiulus salicivorus (Verhoeff, 1907) (additional source)
Glomeris conspersa Koch, 1847 accepted as Glomeris undulata Koch C. L., 1844 accepted as Glomeris klugii Brandt, 1833 (additional source)
Glomeris helvetica Verhoeff, 1894 (additional source)
Glomeris transalpina Koch C. L., 1836 (additional source)
Glomeris verhoeffi Brölemann, 1924 accepted as Glomeris connexa Koch C. L., 1847 accepted as Euglomeris connexa (Koch, C. L., 1847) (additional source)
Iulus helveticus Verhoeff, 1894 accepted as Leptoiulus helveticus (Verhoeff, 1894) (additional source)
Iulus teutonicus Pocock, 1900 accepted as Bracheioiulus teutonicus (Pocock, 1900) (additional source)
Iulus verhoeffi Brölemann, 1896 accepted as Alpicylindrus verhoeffi (Brölemann, 1896) (additional source)
Janetschekella nivalis Schubart, 1954 accepted as Janetschekella valesiaca (Faës, 1902) (additional source)
Julus broti Humbert, 1893 accepted as Cylindroiulus broti (Humbert, 1893) (additional source)
Julus fallax Meinert, 1868 accepted as Phylacodon fallax (Meinert, 1868) (additional source)
Julus hospitelli Brölemann, 1901 (additional source)
Julus intermedius Brölemann, 1892 accepted as Heteroiulus intermedius (Brölemann, 1892) (additional source)
Julus latzelii Berlese, 1884 accepted as Dendroiulus latzelii (Berlese, 1884) (additional source)
Julus laurorum Verhoeff, 1907 accepted as Leptoiulus laurorum (Verhoeff, 1907) (source of synonymy)
Julus odieri Brölemann, 1896 accepted as Leptoiulus odieri (Brölemann, 1896) (additional source)
Julus rutilans Koch C. L., 1847 accepted as Ommatoiulus rutilans (C. L. Koch, 1847) (additional source)
Julus sabulosus Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Palaioiulus sabulosus (Linnaeus, 1758) accepted as Ommatoiulus sabulosus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Leptoiulus arelatus Bigler, 1919 accepted as Kolpophylacum arelatus (Bigler, 1919) (additional source)
Leptoiulus belgicus (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Leptoiulus braueri Verhoeff, 1895 (additional source)
Leptoiulus brevivelatus Bigler, 1919 (additional source)
Leptoiulus broelemanni Verhoeff, 1895 (additional source)
Leptoiulus gilvicollis Verhoeff, 1932 (additional source)
Leptoiulus magnus Bigler, 1919 (additional source)
Leptoiulus odieri minor Strasser, 1978 (original description)
Leptoiulus tendanus Verhoeff, 1930 (additional source)
Nemasoma varicorne Koch C. L., 1847 (additional source)
Ommatoiulus sabulosus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Oxydactylon apenninorum Verhoeff, 1913 accepted as Iulogona apenninorum (Verhoeff, 1913) (additional source)
Polydesmus brevimanus Brölemann, 1892 (additional source)
Polydesmus clavator Verhoeff, 1925 (additional source)
Polydesmus rangifer Latzel, 1884 (additional source)
Polydesmus subinteger Latzel, 1883 (additional source)
Polydesmus subulifer Brölemann, 1892 (additional source)
Polydesmus verhoeffi Lohmander, 1925 accepted as Polydesmus angustus Latzel, 1884 (additional source)
Verhoeffia rothenbuehleri Verhoeff, 1900 accepted as Alloverhoeffia rothenbuehleri (Verhoeff, 1900) (additional source)
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2020-10-22 · contact: Petra Sierwald